mara_ciro: (wookie wink)



Happy birthday to my ultimate bias, Kim Ryeowook. I’ll admit, you almost didn’t become my bias, but I’m glad your pretty eyes and voice charmed me into becoming one of your biggest fans. Words aren’t enough for me to justify why I like you so much. I may have only been your fan since 2009, but I won’t deny how much you’ve inspired me.

Congratulations for your dream of starring in a musical coming to life. You have no idea how much I want to go to Seoul just to watch you make your musical debut, but I can’t. >.< I’ll support you from where I am, and hope for the best for you.

Maybe someday I’ll accept that we’ll never meet and that I can only be that fan who can support you and love you from afar. If you will fall in love, I hope that special person loves you in every way you deserve to be loved. If you end up marrying Yesung or Yoona, maybe it would be easier for me to accept. :P

I love you, Ryeowook. Stay that lovable bias I fell in love with. If you’d change, it can only be to become even better than you already are.
mara_ciro: (Default)
I'm suffering writer's block on how to write about summer flings, and it's only thanks to Agot and my cousin Migo that I am beginning to see the light at the end of this tunnel. In between attempts to write that damned article, I give you the spawns of my stress. I also promised Nina unni some Taemin icons with his pretty red hair, so here they are. Forgive this bias-infested set ok?

Preview:

     
mara_ciro: (wookie wink)
 ... especially if I'd get to dance with my ultimate bias! 

This has stemmed again from watching a closer fancam of Ryeowook's "Blame it on the Girls" solo. NOW I see how he engages in THAT sort of skinship with the back-up dancers in that solo. Lucky bitches. They have no idea how I envy them so effing much right now. 

Anyway, because this is forever relevant to me and any Wookie-biased girl I'm posting another version of the video.

mara_ciro: (yewook)
 

This awesomeness needs no LJ-cut. 

Ryeowook Solo - “Blame it on the Girls”, K.R.Y. Concert in Seoul
Credit: 大海的猫灵
Uploaded by ryeom0ok @YT

For some reason, I have an incurable fetish for Ryeowook's piano playing skills and his Engrish. He just had to fulfill these top two fetishes of mine... and add four girls dancing with him (and touching him). WALA NA. GUYS, PAKI-BAON NA AKO SA LUPA. (Please bury me, guys). KTHANKSBYE.
mara_ciro: (goguma)
After taking Photoshop lessons from Nina unni, I decided to play around with Photoshop and make some icons. This all stemmed from a desperate need for a 2Min icon. I like how some of these came out, but others, you can tell I was just really playing around. 


Photobucket
 
The Key and Sooyoung icons are nicely colored because I actually colored those based on a tutorial I read at [livejournal.com profile] refreshhh_x Yes, Maxy, the vintage coloring one... I had fun trying it out. As for the rest... uh... let's just say I had too much fun playing around. Aside from Wookie, Yoona, and the 2Min icons, the rest of the photos were chosen randomly. But I'm kind of happy with how these came out. 

Profile

mara_ciro: (Default)
mara_ciro

November 2013

S M T W T F S
      12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:12 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios