mara_ciro: (taemin gif)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Happy birthday, Lee Taemin. You are by far my youngest KPOP bias. Yaaah! You total noona bait, ugh… I’m lucky I didn’t end up in jail because of you. Anyway, you little former jail-bait, I’ve pretty much said that you’re my SHINee bias. You’re way high up in my bias list that the only person higher than you would be Ryewook.

I confess, Minho ALMOST became my bias, but your cute swimming step in “Replay” pretty much won me over. I first watched you on a local music channel playing your MV “Ring Ding Dong”. I thought that you were quite the talented dancer, but unfortunately, your hyung’s looks caught my attention more. Sorry, kid. But after watching more SHINee MVs, you stole the spotlight from Minho and have been my bias since then. WHY must you be prettier than a girl, whether you cross-dress or not? You always make me want to cry when I see how your face is so pretty, or your legs are skinner and nicer than mine. YOU LITTLE BITCH! Anyway, now that you’re legal, I know I should expect you to be acting all manly and macho, but I love you as the adorable, sometimes bratty/childish kid you are. What ever you do, take care of yourself, ok kid? Noona loves you! Happy birthday.

PS: LEE TAEMIN, YOU’RE FINALLY LEGAL, YOU LITTLE BITCH!
mara_ciro: (Default)
I'm suffering writer's block on how to write about summer flings, and it's only thanks to Agot and my cousin Migo that I am beginning to see the light at the end of this tunnel. In between attempts to write that damned article, I give you the spawns of my stress. I also promised Nina unni some Taemin icons with his pretty red hair, so here they are. Forgive this bias-infested set ok?

Preview:

     
mara_ciro: (Default)
 More spawns of my boredom. Now you all know how I will deal with stress. Hahaha. I'm aware my skills are still not 100% awesome, but I'd like to think I'm learning? 

mara_ciro: (goguma)
After taking Photoshop lessons from Nina unni, I decided to play around with Photoshop and make some icons. This all stemmed from a desperate need for a 2Min icon. I like how some of these came out, but others, you can tell I was just really playing around. 


Photobucket
 
The Key and Sooyoung icons are nicely colored because I actually colored those based on a tutorial I read at [livejournal.com profile] refreshhh_x Yes, Maxy, the vintage coloring one... I had fun trying it out. As for the rest... uh... let's just say I had too much fun playing around. Aside from Wookie, Yoona, and the 2Min icons, the rest of the photos were chosen randomly. But I'm kind of happy with how these came out. 

Profile

mara_ciro: (Default)
mara_ciro

November 2013

S M T W T F S
      12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios